Current Supporters

A round of applause to our supporters for this year:
Funders – Canada Council for the Arts, Ontario Arts Council, Department of Canadian Heritage, Toronto Arts Council, the Metcalf Foundation
Sponsors – Actra Fraternal Benefits Society (AFBS), The Dance Current
Donors Jason Dubois & Clayton Baraniuk, Sue Edworthy, Esmeralda Enrique, Eizenman Professional Corporation, Fortier Danse Création,

 Ann Kipling Brown,

Cliff Le Jeunne, Soraya Peerbaye, Candice Pike, Peggy Reddin, Richard Stoker, Dominique Turcotte, Kevin Ormsby, Christiane Bélanger, Mirna Zagar, Ilter Ibrahimof, Holly Small, Karen Ball, John Dalrymple, Alain Dancyger, Amelia Ehrhardt, Adina Herling Davids, Shannon Litzenberger, Emily Molnar, Selma Odom, Kathi Sundstrom, Nicole Hamilton (in honour of Juliet Hamilton), Georgie Donais, Woodrow Wills



Ongoing Partners and Supporters


2017 National Conference supporters:

Canadian Dance Assembly
55 Mill Street, Suite 312
Case Goods Building #74
Toronto, ON M5A 3C4
Tel: 1.416.515.8444
Fax: 1.416.515.9444