CDA | ACD

Terms of Use

The Canadian Dance Assembly (CDA) Website is an information and communications service.  The website content is for non-commercial, personal or educational purposes only.  Access and use of this Website is governed by the terms and conditions provided below.  By accessing this site, you signify your agreement with the following terms of use.

Disclaimer

The Canadian Dance Assembly makes every effort to ensure that information contained in these pages is accurate and up to date, however makes no warranties that the website, including its content, information, products or services or other material available will be provided on an uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free basis. 

Limitation of Liability

CDA accepts no responsibility for any loss or damage suffered by users of any of the information and material contained on this website or any site you may access through this site. Any person using information contained in them does so entirely at their own risk. Care is taken to check and test material at all stages of production, however we cannot accept any responsibility for any loss, viruses, disruption or damage to your data or your computer system which may occur while using material derived from this website.

Intellectual Property

The Canadian Dance Assembly owns all intellectual property rights, including all copyright, in the entire content of the Website.

None of the information may be reproduced, republished or re-disseminated in any manner or form without the prior written consent of Canadian Dance Assembly or without properly citing the organization.  The Canadian Dance Assembly disclaims any liability for unauthorized use or reproduction of any portion of this website.

Copyright

All material on these pages, including text, logos, icons, photographs and all other artwork is copyright material of the Canadian Dance Assembly.  No use of this material can be made without written consent.  The Canadian Dance Assembly logo is a trademark of the organization, users may not distort the logo for any reason without prior written consent from CDA.  Please contact the office to obtain use of the logo for printing or online use.  

Hyperlinking

The Canadian Dance Assembly may provide links to other Internet sites.  CDA has no control over such sites and is not responsible for the information, material, products or services contained on or accessible through third party sites.  The Canadian Dance Assembly is not responsible for the contents or reliability of any web sites to which this site is linked. We cannot guarantee that these links will work all of the time and we have no control over the availability of the linked pages.  CDA does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them; listing should not be taken as endorsement of any kind. We cannot guarantee that these links will work all of the time and we have no control over the availability of the linked pages.


Test Product
  • Price: $5.00 
  • In stock: N/A 
  • Qty:


Shopping cart is empty.
Canadian Dance Assembly
55 Mill Street, Suite 312
Case Goods Building #74
Toronto, ON M5A 3C4
Canada
Tel: 1.416.515.8444
Fax: 1.416.515.9444

CDA | ACD

Modalités d’usage

Le site Web de l’Assemblée canadienne de la danse (ACD) offre un service d’information et de communication. Son contenu est destiné uniquement à des fins personnelles et d’éducation, sans but lucratif. L’accès à ce site et son utilisation sont régis par les conditions exposées ci-dessous. L’entrée dans le site signifie que vous acceptez de vous y conformer.

Avis de non-responsabilité

L’ACD fait tout en son possible pour assurer l’exactitude et l’actualité du contenu des pages de son site. Cependant, elle ne peut garantir que celui-ci soit sécuritaire ou sans erreur en tout temps ni que les produits, les services ou autres matériels offerts, le soient sur une base constante.

Limitation de la responsabilité

L’ACD ne se reconnaît aucune responsabilité quant à d’éventuels dommages ou pertes subis par les utilisateurs de l’information ou du matériel contenus dans notre site ou dans n'importe lequel de ceux auxquels il donne accès. L’utilisation par toute personne des informations que contiennent ces sites est à ses propres risques. Un grand soin est apporté à la vérification et à la mise à l’épreuve du matériel au cours de l’élaboration de notre site. Cependant, nous n’acceptons aucune responsabilité quant à d’éventuels dommages, pertes, contaminations ou perturbations qui affecteraient vos données ou le système de votre ordinateur, à la suite de l’utilisation de matériels provenant de notre site.

Propriété intellectuelle

L’ACD détient tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle, y compris les droits d’auteur, du contenu entier du site.
Aucune information ne peut être reproduite, republiée ou rediffusée de quelque manière ou sous quelque forme que ce soit sans le consentement préalable de l’ACD ou sans une mention appropriée de celle-ci. L’ACD ne se reconnaît aucune responsabilité quant à l'éventuelle utilisation ou reproduction non autorisée de n’importe quelle section de ce site.

Droit d’auteur

Tout le matériel de ces pages, y compris les textes, les logos, les images, les photographies et toutes autres illustrations sont des documents de l’ACD protégés par droits d’auteur. Aucune utilisation de ce matériel n’est permise sans consentement écrit. Le logo de l’ACD est la marque de commerce de l’organisme; ses utilisateurs ne peuvent en aucun cas le transformer, sans un consentement écrit préalable de l’ACD. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour obtenir la permission d’utiliser notre logo à des fins d’impression ou de mise en ligne.

Hyperliaison

L’ACD offre des liens vers d’autres sites Internet. Cependant, elle n’exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites et ne peut être tenue responsable de l’information, du matériel, des produits et des services qu’ils proposent ou qu’ils rendent accessibles. L’ACD n’est pas responsable du contenu ou de la fiabilité des sites web reliés au sien. Elle ne peut garantir le bon fonctionnement en tout temps de ces liens. Elle n’exerce aucun contrôle sur la disponibilité des pages qu’ils proposent et ne souscrit pas nécessairement aux opinions qu’on y exprime. Elle rappelle que le fait de figurer dans une liste ne peut en aucune façon être considéré comme un appui de quelque ordre que ce soit.



Canadian Dance Assembly
55 Mill Street, Suite 312
Case Goods Building #74
Toronto, ON M5A 3C4
Canada
Tel: 1.416.515.8444
Fax: 1.416.515.9444